Slacker?

Today the only thing I did was work on computers. Tom bought a DVD/Cassette recorder and guess who is left to figure it out. I have been reading manuals and burning cds from Tom’s movie files to figure out the darn thing. There are DVD-RAM, CD-RW, CD-R, CD-+RW, CD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW, DVD+R, and that is not even all the different types out there. Aargh! I had to take a break from it. Tom also purchased a mouse for his pc and I installed that and installed and configured one of Brian’s games. I am ‘putered out-LOL.

This is Brian’s rendition of Spongebob-

brian's spongebob

Just a picture I took of the grapevine wreath hanging on our stoop. I liked the texture of it-the simplicity. I thought maybe it would make for an interesting picture. I made the little sign many years ago with plaster of Paris and a tiny mold-

grapevine and plaque

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

