What can I say

No, really. What can I say? Not much happening.

We are still waiting on Nicky’s skin biopsy. He broke out in a small rash yesterday and Carrie put him back on steroids. We are so worried for the little guy.

It was cold here today. This morning it was in the 30’s. That is cold for here this time of the year. But, I am not looking forward to the heat and humidity of the summer. By St. Patty’s day, Tom usually has the pool open, cleaned, and ready. This year we are way behind.

I am making small talk here. I don’t really have much to say. I haven’t taken any picture as of late. Brian is doing very well in school. Tom is Tom. Carrie is working hard. I thought about pulling out my “Raleigh” bike and bringing it to a bike shop to get it reconditioned. I just haven’t figured out where to ride it too. Here where I live isn’t safe to ride bicycles. It is one long stretch of Highway 40 or Interstate 95. I would have to load up the bike in the car and find a place to ride it. Sigh! I just don’t know what to do anymore. I am tired of staying in this house day after day; month after month,…It is no ones fault but my own. I allowed it to happen. Now, how do I get out of it? I know. I got myself into it. I can get myself out of it-LOL.

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

