In two days…

…we will be celebrating IWD

I have received some wonderful gifts to celebrate International Woman’s Day celebrated on March 8.

I want to thank-

Nancze
Inger BJ
Inger
Ginny

I have connected with many fascinating woman here on my blog. I want to thank you all for your friendship and sisterhood.

Remember the women around the world who are suppressed and hope that soon the barriers will be broken that are keeping them from advancing and participating in social and political issue. Let there voice be heard and counted.

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

