Near and dear to my heart #2

Nicky is doing better. He broke out in red dots yesterday, but today he was fine. He is not sick and this is certainly baffling.

I found some of my old graphic the other day on some CD’s. Yesterday while Nicky was napping, I played around with a locket I made with psp 7 and added pictures and animation to it.

I tried to get a better picture of Nicky, but every time I tried to take one when he was looking at the camera, he would squint his little eyes. He looked so funny.

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

