Where have I been?

easter bunny plaque

Wow! I am not a very good blogger. I have been busy with Nicky and with Brian. We had a good Easter. Instead of having the traditional ham we had delmonico steaks on the grill and I made a pineapple upside down cake.

pineapple upside down cake


It was cold Easter morning. The temperature when we got up was 30º. Brian went out in his pajamas and jacket to go egg hunting.

brian

My pretty Easter Lily from Tom.

easter lilly

One of the plastic eggs for Brian’s egg hunt had a hole in it and some of the candy was missing. I saw this bird fly away from the egg. I think he might he culprit. He has his back turned away from the camera. Like we wouldn’t see him.

bird and egg

 

Our cat Shadow is not sure about all the hoopla . So, he did what he always does-Ignore us and take one of his many naps. “Ya, gotta love ‘em”

shadowshadow in a circle of toys and junk

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

