I was born with a chronic anxiety about the weather~John Burroughs

I have a new poll question.We didn’t do much of anything today. Brian’s fever broke in the wee hours of the morning. He is starting to feel much better.

I made a frittata for supper, took a nap and now Brian and Tom are watching Pink Panther cartoons (the ones from the 1960’s). I liked watching them when I was a child.

There is some severe weather looming around parts of the country. I have been tracking it, on and off, all day. It is unbelievable the severity of the weather that has been happening in the past few years.

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

