Stop worrying about the housework!

I didn’t go to the clinic today. I awoken feeling a little better. I am taking Mucinex and it seems to be moving the phlegm (sorry about being so graphic). The only problem I seem to be having is that today I got short of breath after I cleaned the bathroom. I now know that I should not have done that. Then I did two loads of laundry. For the rest of the day I rested and I am feeling so much better. I guess the housework will just have to wait. The clinic is open tomorrow if I need to go there.

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

