364 days ago

Nicky’s birthday is tomorrow. It is hard to believe that it has been a year since his birth. I know everyone says that, but it seem that I just posted pictures of him newly born.

nicky

“Happy Birthday, sweet boy!”

I thought I was feeling better, but I seem to be taking a long time ridding this cough. What concerns me is that I am having a really hard time breathing. Brian has an appointment with his ENT tomorrow at 3:30 and I somehow have to find the time to go see a doctor for me. I haven’t been blogging as I am so very tired. This illness, which I have a feeling is bronchitis, is kicking the poop out of me.

Last but not least-Shadow. When I am sitting with camera in hand and I can’t find any pictures of interest and my camera is scanning around the room this is what comes into view. It just seems to be begging to be captured for a moment in time. Yikes!

Brian got his progress report today and made all A’s. You go, boy!

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

