Smoke gets in your eyes, your lungs, your…

It is still smoky and smelly around here because of the fires. I hope and pray that we get some rain this weekend as they predicted. But, they are calling for isolated thundershowers on Saturday and maybe Sunday. That means that lightning may start more fires.

Excuse me for being so blunt…I am so freaken’ tired! Mostly fatigued. I can’t seem to hold my head up and I am still short of breath. I have four more days of antibiotic and if I am not better I will have to go back to the doctor. I can’t function. It is pitiful.

I will make my visits tomorrow as right now I just need to go lay down somewhere.

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

