No Knead Bread

What could be easier than this? NO KNEAD BREAD and NO KNEAD VIDEO INSTRUCTIONS. If you can’t get on the New York Times site here is a link to the same recipe-The Unemployed Cook

I started some today. I know that when I bake breads my arms feel like they are going to fall off with all the kneading. I came across this recipe a while back. The end will be a crusty, chewy bread.

This is after I mixed it. It is a sticky, gooey mess. I will put it in the oven between 7-8 am tomorrow.

gooey mess

 But, the picture(s) of the end results looks delicious.

I am keeping my fingers crossed.

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

