7 Random Facts

Here are the rules: Each player starts with 7 random facts/habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their seven things, as well as these rules. You need to choose 7 people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they have been tagged and to read your blog!

1. I have very low-self esteem.
2. I am and haven’t stopped being homesick for 17 years.
3. I have had numerous stomach surgeries. My stomach is my weakness.
4. I worked as a marine machinist helper for submarines.
5. I was married when I was 17.
6. I grew up with very little in the way of clothing and food and lived in a home where there wasn’t any laughter. (I had a depressing childhood)
7. I used to be physically strong. Years of abusing my body with my strengh have taken a toll on me.

Tagged: Lori Madison, Inger BJ, Sylvia, Lisa, Randa, Marina, Becca

USE THIS FEED TO COPY AND PASTE TO YOUR BLOG.

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

