“Wheyah innah hellah my glasses!”

In the refrigerator-that’s where, you idiot!

Am I getting so absent minded that I would leave my glasses in the refrigerator, (yes, I did) and why would I take them off and lay them in there in the first place (I don’t have a clue). I am totally baffled. I guess I am going to have to use a chain so when I take them off they will be at my perky bosom.

There you go! Add that look to the already grammy bunned, gray haired, flip-flopping, stretch panted, fashion icon that I am. “Woo, woo!” Be still my beating heart!

9 thoughts on ““Wheyah innah hellah my glasses!”

  1. Hi Liz, I saw your tag on Connie’s. I didn’t know you closed your other site, and opened this. You didn’t let me know. Glad I found you, I hope you aren’t mad at me?? This site looks great.

    Like

  2. Good Morning, Liz: LOL at your glasses. I’ve done silly things like that a hundred times. Not with my glasses though–those are always on my face since I can’t see anything without them! Have a great day. HUGS

    Like

  3. Hi Liz, I found my way here! I had to laugh at your post, don’t feel bad about the glasses in the fridge I’ve done similar with other things. My hubby can never find his glasses. Have a nice Monday. *hugs*

    Like

  4. Hi, Liz..
    I’m glad you didn’t close up shop completely!
    Of course I’ll come visit you at your new place.

    Wishing you a Blessed evening..
    lots of encouragement in the new week ahead!

    Hugs,
    Becca

    Like

  5. Oh, you got me laughing with this one. Why is the refrigerator a brain freeze magnet? I’ve caught myself putting just about everything in there but my glasses, and that’s just because I’m blind as a bat and couldn’t find the door without them. Great writing, really, Liz. Have a good nite!

    Like

  6. Hi Liz,

    Oh how this reminds me of my sweet mom… When she lost her hairbrush(or something not edible, it was ages ago) and after looking for a while, she discovered it…
    In the freezer. I have actually done the “where the heck are my sunglasses?? Oh they are on my head!” routine so I wouldn’t be so hard on yourself. Have a “adjective of your choice” Monday.

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

