Happy Birthday, Brian

Brian and I made cupcakes last night for his classmates.  He asked the teacher if he could bring in some cupcakes and juice for his birthday. 

cupcakes for school

Today, I cleaned the house, wrapped gifts and decorated some.

gifts

Before we did anything, he had to do his homework.

homework first

I wasn’t reluctant to put streamers up as they were made of paper.  I was afraid that Nicky would get caught up in them if they were made out of anything else. Besides, he and Brian had already ran through them and most of them fell down.  Yippee!

grandbaby

And, may all your wishes come true.

“Happy Birthday, Brian!” 

make a wish

heart Star I Love you

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Brian

  1. Happy Birthday Brian! Looks like a wonderful party Sis! Love the flower photos and the effects. I like the colors too. Sis I need some help with a blog on wordpress, will you email me? I have some questions. Love ya!

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!