Happy Birthday Grampy!

I gave Brian full charge of decorating Tom’s cake (I did all the clean up) and in one picture you can see Tom’s hand trying his hand at string decorating.  I think that for a seven year old and a fifty-five year old they did a pretty good job and they had a lot of fun doing it.

grampy_bday

Nicky was suppose to be here today, but he is not feeling well.  I felt so bad that he couldn’t be here for Grampy’s birthday.  So, it was just Brian, Tom and I.  Brian and I did our best to make it a special day for Grampy.

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Grampy!

  1. Happy Birthday to “Grampy”!!! (That’s what I called my granddad, and my girls call theirs!!!) Poor Nicky, I hope he feels better soon.
    Hugs,
    Sonia

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

