I’m “It”

I was tagged by : sallenlouise

The rules are:

(a) each player lists 8 facts/habits about themselves

(b) the rules of the game are posted at the beginning before those facts/habits are listed

(c) at the end of the post, the player then tags 8 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know that they have been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

    1. I was first married when I was seventeen years old.
    2. I am basically a loner.
    3. I am a worrier.
    4. I am a Yankee (from New England) living in Dixie (Southeast Georgia).
    5. My first time eating out in a restaruant was when I was twelve years old. It was a Chinese/ Polynesian restaurant. My grandparents had a pizza restaurant and that was the only one I had been in before the age of twelve.
    6. I wish I could play the piano.
    7. My favorite season is Autumn.
    8. I am very insecure.

I tag anyone who wants to play this meme.

2 thoughts on “I’m “It”

  1. HI Liz I am a worrier too, it’s awful! I am a Yankee too, that’s so cute you wrote that. New England is a pretty state, I was born in Delaware but I had no family there they were all in Illinois and Ohio, Wisconsin. Have a great weekend sweets. big hugs

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

