Liz-a-witch!

I finally finished the little Halloween crocheted witch.  I call her Liz-a-Witch. Named after yours truly. Can anyone guess why? LOL

I hope to write down the pattern when I have time to collect my thoughts.  It is hard to write the pattern while crocheting.  More times than not I am unraveling a piece and the directions I wrote down gets thrown out the window.  

lizawitch_outside1

lizawitch1

And, just to fill in space.  I made homemade, chocolaty, chewy, brownies yesterday.   

2007-10-081

2007-10-082

4 thoughts on “Liz-a-witch!

  1. LIZ! She’s adorable!! You must, you must write it down!
    You should get one of those little tape recorder things..it will help! 🙂

    Umm, now you have me craving brownies. Ii guess I will be baking at some point tomorrow! They look delicious!

    Like

  2. Hi Liz, Liz-a-witch is just adorable. Your creation! How neat. You truly inspire me to work harder in my crochet. Oh how I would love to have one of those brownies! I love brownies, and don’t make them very often. Not sure why, just don’t take the time I guess. Keep inspiring me, ok! I love your craft work. Love and ~hugs~

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

