A lack of inspiration…

…causes this post to be humdrum.

Not much going on around here.  I cleaned the bathrooms and Tom mowed and raked the yards.  I didn’t cook today as we had leftover cheeseburger pie from last night.  I made blueberry buttermilk waffles yesterday for Brian’s breakfast today.  I made a dozen of them and froze the leftovers.  I had to use the buttermilk up before it expired. 

I crocheted a little last night, Nerd but not enough to make a dent with the socks and hat that I am making. 

Another boring and meaningless post. Sigh I really need to get a life. 

4 thoughts on “A lack of inspiration…

  1. Hello, Liz. I love the products of your labors. Don’t say you have a humdrum life; it looks pretty creative to me! I love the witch the best; how precious! I missed you too much. Hugs, Julia

    Like

  2. HI Liz I don’t have any iinspiration either. It’s hard when your eyes hurt and your head you just want to lay around all day. I hate it. Everything you make is cute, love the witchy poo! to cute. big hugs

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

