Pfnit, pfnit

I still haven’t made it to the doctor’s. Tomorrow for sure-I hope.

Since not feeling well, I have done very little around here. Today I vacuumed the living room and kitchen. Tom is going to have to clean the bathrooms for me. Everytime I use any cleaners, when I have bronchitis, it is like I am suffocating. It is like the breath is being sucked right out of me.

Carrie came over last night. We made plans to make pizzelles and chocolate chip cookies this Sunday night. On Christmas Eve and Christmas there will be seven of us. I will be cooking for two days.

I will be by later to visit. I have to lie down. I can’t keep my head up. Geesh!

5 thoughts on “Pfnit, pfnit

  1. Hi Liz;

    I’m so sorry you aren’t feeling better. Please go to the doctor as bronchitis is no fun and shouldn’t be ignored, or you won’t feel good enough to bake and enjoy Christmas Eve and Day.

    I used to make biscotti and pizzelles every Christmas as my family loved them. I don’t have my pizzelle machine anymore and haven’t made them in 5-6 years.

    Take care of yourself and get better soon. Have a Blessed Christmas and a Happy New Year my friend. ~Hugs~

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

