Knitted sock or one boring title

self-stripped sock

My latest project.

I got tired of crocheting and decided to knit some socks for me. I have the second one, one third finished. It took me one day to knit this one sock. It is taken me a day and a half so far for the second sock. Brian had to go to the doctor’s today for a checkup and I didn’t knit all day.

I have put the 12 point afghan on hold for a while. I haven’t frogged it as I said I was going to do. I did add a few more rows the other evening. I guess I am getting used to the funky colors.

I am still not feeling to well and that is the reason why I haven’t been here to post or make visits. C’est la vie!

6 thoughts on “Knitted sock or one boring title

  1. Hi Liz,

    I’m back online after staying away from my pc for a week. I never find much to talk about anymore. Hope you’re feeling better today.

    What great socks Liz! I wish I could start crocheting again but my hands and wrists couldn’t handled it. Have a lovely weekend. ~Hugs~

    Like

  2. Hi Liz, The socks are very cute! I am sorry to hear you haven’t been feeling well. I hope you can knock it out soon. Being worn down like that is no good.

    Hope you have a good weekend.

    ((Hugs))

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

