My Valentine Mosaic

Since I purchased a Pro Flickr Account. I wanted to try out some of the third party tools that are offered. I made a mosaic of some of the pictures I took today. I saw on at Lisa’s and was impressed with her’s. If mine looks unorganized-it is. I was in a hurry and I was anxious to try it out.

Tom made me a homemade card. It means a lot to me that Tom took the time today to make me a special Valentine card. He put pictures of Brian on and in it when Brian was little.

This morning at 7:00, I was making cupcakes for Brian and Nicky. I didn’t get to see Nicky today to give him his cupcakes.

Valentine Mosaic

It has been a wonderful day.

5 thoughts on “My Valentine Mosaic

  1. Hi Liz;

    Your Flicka mosaic is wonderful. I love it when I receive cards made by the person who sent it. It shows they care. The cupcake looks yummy. 🙂

    I used to knit years ago but didn’t have the patience to keep doing it and preferred crocheting as it always went fast for me.

    Thank you so much for your visits while I was offline. Have a lovely blessed day dear friend. ~Hugs~

    Like

  2. One day late:
    But happy Valentine’s Day to you my friend.
    I just celebrate on internet, we have no tradition for it here in Norway.
    Seems like you had a great time, I am impressed of the card Tom made for you and the cupcake looks jamjam

    About knitting, I hate it when we had to knit in school and I never knit now 😉

    Have a nice day my frien

    Hugs

    Like

  3. Hi Liz, Happy Valentine’s Day my friend. Glad it’s been a wonderful day for you. How exciting you’re learning to knit. Now you’ll be able to do it and your crocheting and always have a project to work on and not get bored with just one or the other. I think it’s wonderful, but then you are a wonderful person. Love you and thank you for your friendship always. ~hugs~

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

