I am fast becoming bored

I had some Paton Grace cotton and couldn’t decide what I wanted to make using cotton.  Since I have grandson and I haven’t made anything for a little girl, I decided to try to crochet a little girl’s summer dress.  This morning I made the yoke.  This evening I am working on the skirt part of it.  The dress is fashioned from a pattern that I have for a Christening outfit.  I am trying to write down the directions as I go along. 

crochet yoke

I don’t know how this is going to come out or even if I want to finish as I am fast becoming bored.  And, I am going to run out of thread and will have to make the trip to Jacksonville to purchase more.  What a hassle that is becoming. 

3 thoughts on “I am fast becoming bored

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

