Da Boyz

I kept Nicky today for a sleep over.  He and Brian had a wonderful day.  After supper they wanted to go out and play, but it was so humid and hot that we only spent about 25 minutes out there. 

After being outside, I gave them some Dreamsicle pops.  Then later on, Brian went on the computer and Nicky stayed in the livingroom with Grampy and I. 

bri and nee
Nicky and Brian 7-9-08

That was my day in a nut shell. Nothing too exciting, but something a little different.

I forgot which site I downloaded the scrape page that I am using for Brian’s and Nicky’s picture. If anyone knows, let me know so that I can give them proper credit for it. I really appreciate all those that give there graphics, etc. for others to use.

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

