Can You Hear The Silence?

It rained all day and the rain is suppose to continue through this weekend and on.  I have been watching the news and I am news-ed out.  There is so much going on that it makes my head spin. 

I sure don’t know what to blog about.  It has been quiet around the blogosphere.  Either bloggers are experiencing a writer’s block-so to speak-or they are out and doing things instead of sitting in front of their pc’s. 

So with that said, I will sign-off and surf the web for some new and exciting sites.

4 thoughts on “Can You Hear The Silence?

  1. That lentil soup lookis so good. I make it a lot in the winter.

    It’s so hot and muggy here, I’m ready for Fall!

    Have a great Sunday. That sunflower was born of the seeds the birds get!

    HUGS

    Like

  2. Hi Liz;

    It’s always quieter in the summertime on the net but I think this year has really been the quietest. I for one have to really dig down in my brain to find something to talk about. LOL!! Have a lovely weekend my friend. ~Hugs~

    Like

  3. Hello Liz, I wanted to wish you and yours a great weekend! Guess what? Our master bath FINALLY was tiled. Now we have to put up all the fixtures, etc. So exciting! It’s been a long time coming. Take care. I will post pics soon. (((HUGS)))

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

