Salty or Sweet

Now, for an entry filler-

I must say that I have to agree with this stupid quiz.  I am a potato chip addict and I would rather have a sandwich over chocolate or sweets any day. 

 


You Are a Salty Person


When it comes to snacks, you’re more likely to grab a bag of chips over a bag of cookies.

There’s a good chance you’re male (men prefer salty snacks)…Or at least, you feel very comfortable in male dominated environments.

Your taste tends to be complex, sophisticated, and adult.

You tend to crave your favorite restaurant meal… or mom’s cooking.  

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Salty or Sweet

  1. Liz glad funny the quizzie thinks you are male. I prefer cookies to salt. I like salty chips but not to often, Steve eats them all the time. I worry that the salt is bad for me. But then there is the sugar high I really need to worry about. Always something to worry about. Take care sweetie. big hugs

    Like

  2. Happy Thursday Liz; I took the quiz and find I’m a sweet person. 🙂 I was tagged a few times with the 6 random facts. In fact it gave me something to put in today’s post. Have a great day my friend. ~Hugs~

    Like

  3. Hi Liz, I was tagged by Melaine for a game and so I tagged you. I won’t mind if you don’t play though. lol. It’s my 7-30th post I just put up. I caught up with you and it’s so hard to believe it’s time for school to start! What grade is Brian in now, can’t believe he is doing algerbra! I don’t like monopoly either but love Canasta, I have never played whist. Wish you lived closer so you could teach me. Gas is going down a bit here but for us still to high. Had a busy week. We’re certainly in the dog days of summer now. Love and ~hugs~

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

