Manic Monday #133

If you could choose only two movies to watch ever again, what would they be? –I really can’t think of just two. I rarely watch movies but I am partial to the classics films circa 1940 to 1970.

What have you found to be the best way to relieve tension? – Sleep and screaming really loud (not necessarily in that order).

If you went to a beach and it turned out to be a nude beach, would you stay and go swimming? Would you swim nude? – I would probably leave. I would be too curious. If you know what I mean. A little peek here”. “A little peek there…”

5 thoughts on “Manic Monday #133

  1. Yes, I would leave the nude beach, also. I came of age in the early sixties and am thereby pretty inhibited about these things. I also love the older movies. There will never be another Hitchcock, but I love the softer side of things, too. Thanks again for the note of support, just when I needed it. Love, Julia

    Like

  2. Hi Liz: I might stay! But I’d not swim nude–too old for that! lol. The burgers were great. Have a terrific day. I tried the Chevez salad. It was scrumptious! HUGS

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

