The Pajama Boys

Nicky is sleeping over night tonight.  Carrie dropped him off this afternoon.  Her employment is giving the employees a cookout this evening.

I tried to get some pictures, but they all came out grainy.  I managed to salvage these two out of the 28 shots I took.  

bee-nee
Pajama Boys

Earlier, while Brian was doing his homework, Nicky was pretending that he was doing his homework. 😆 They are both tucked in beds and fast asleep.

Well, that was my grammy moment. Now I just have to figure out what I am going to do with the rest of the evening.

5 thoughts on “The Pajama Boys

  1. Hi Liz,
    oh Nicky and Brian’s pics are adorable! Look how intently Nicky is watching Brian! I love that! It’s gotten colder here, last night was really nice for sleeping, and this morning it’s still actually chilly!! Enjoy your day my friend. Hugs!

    Like

  2. Hi Liz the boys are so precious and sweet. I don’t know if I will ever get any more grandkids. If all I ever have to spoil is Morgan I guess that will be fine with me. She is a fun, sweet kid.
    I don’t know how you drank all that stuff for the colonoscopy test. I just kept looking at that huge jug thinking there is no way I can do this. I couldn’t wrap my mind around it. I must be the biggest baby ever because everyone else I know has done it!!!!!
    It’s just to hard for me I guess. I hope the Doctor comes up with a better way for me, that I can do. I think he said some pills or something but they were to many so I’m not sure I can do that either but I have to make myself do this. I don’t know how I will talk myself into this. They set the new appt for October. Maybe the further I get away from my problems of recent I will feel more stronger then I do right now. Since my husband is commission we have had many times we have been without money. We have both good and bad times. I always have to put away for the rainy days. I hope he will work up to good pay soon. I was just getting a emergency fund in place. We would never have bought the car for Steve or had a car for Shane had we had known about the job move. What complete bad timing.
    Why is your husband treated different from the other workers is it because of his disability?
    $700.00 a month is a huge loss of income, we have this happen to us all the time because of my husband’s job being commission but like I said he has good months to. I was thinking of looking for a job I was so freaked out, but I will wait to see what happens this next month. I have my house paid one month ahead, and have one month of emergency fund in place. So hopefully health ins and all that stuff will leave us some living money after all is said and done. To much to worry about, but that’s life in a fish bowl. Take care sweetie. big hugs

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

