Feeling Droopy and Loopy

I am still feeling lousy. This is the worst I have felt in a long while. I get bronchitis at least twice a year, but this time is the worst that I have ever felt. I am hoping that the antibiotics kick in soon.

As I mentioned before, I am caring for Nicky while Carrie gets her life together in Maine. She starts her new job tomorrow, but they aren’t giving her many hours. She applied at the Weathervane Restaurant and Big Lots for part time work to suppliment the job at the Ritz in Boston. She has to travel from Maine to Massachusetts where the Ritz is located. She is trying so hard to do the right thing. I feel so bad for her and I miss her not being around. Although I want her to make a good life for her and Nicky, secretly I hope that she comes back here with us.

One thought on “Feeling Droopy and Loopy

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

