Manic Monday #140

How many hours of TV do you watch per week? Do you feel that’s too much, not enough or just right?-About 12 hours per week.  I think it is just right.

Which of the 5 senses do you feel is your strongest sense?-My strongest sense is my sense of smell.

What’s the wackiest belief you held as a child?-As a child we had a kitchen stove that had a heater on one side that heated the apartment that we lived in.  In the winter my sister and I would sit behind the stove to get warm.  I found a dried-up pea under the kitchen stove and thought it was a green space alien.

2 thoughts on “Manic Monday #140

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

