Recipe For Snickerdoodles

snickerdoodle recipe
*Left click on recipe to save to your computer

I have been looking at all the graphics that I made over the years and decided to use some Christmas ones for the recipe above.

If you want this recipe, click on it and save to your computer then print it out. I tested it and printed it out using my photo wizard. That way I could control how big or small I wanted it to be. Otherwise, if you print it from your browser, it prints smaller. Either way they both came out readable.

Credits: The note paper that the recipe is on, is a photo shop brush from Luminicity

7 thoughts on “Recipe For Snickerdoodles

  1. Hi Liz,

    Your graphics are great- you really have a knack for that!

    Snickerdoodles are one of my favorite cookies. I’m thinking about making some of those once I finish with the sour cream sugar cookies that I’m baking.

    ((Hugs))

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

