Bring On The Warm Weather

Boy!  It has been cold here.  We have had frost two nights in a row.  Luckily we do have winter coats.  I bought my coat when I went to New England last fall.  I have lived here for 19 years and never purchased a coat for the winter in all that time while living here.  It is suppose to start to warm up tomorrow during the day and all next week with temperatures close to 70°.  I am certainly looking forward to warmer days.

I made a Yankee pot roast for dinner today.  There isn’t much meat leftover but there are plenty of vegetables.  I will make a beef hash with the leftovers.

Not much happening. That can be a good thing at times.

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

