Planning For This Weekend

I made the beef hash from the leftover roast. I ate quite a bit of it myself. Brian had baby back ribs and all the fixings from Sonny’s BBQ. I knew that I wasn’t going to get the hash by him. He received a free meal from Sonny’s, at school, for being a good citizen. He periodically gets free food certificates for local restaurant for different accomplishments and recognitions at school.

It warmed up nicely here today and promises to stay that way for a while.

I don’t have any big cooking plans for this weekend. I am hoping to get to Jacksonville tomorrow and go to Barnes & Noble and Target.  I haven’t been out in so long. I just need to get out of the house for a couple of hours.

Just out of curosity-

2 thoughts on “Planning For This Weekend

  1. Hi Liz: Those spare ribs sound delish. Does he get a whole rack or do they only serve half ribs. I love hash. I use beef, potatoes, and onion with lots of pepper. I like it crispy. What do you put in yours? Have a great day. HUGS

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

