Smiles Everyone

Note: I have moved my ‘politicizing’ and rants to: September’s Melody. I was unaware that I had that site set for privacy. It is now open to the public.

I haven’t been taking many photos lately. But I did want to get some recent pics of Carrie, Brian and Nicky. I also wanted to use a scrapbook program that I had. I was in a hurry to post and I just quickly chose this layout for the pictures.

family
My Heart and Soul

It is suppose to rain all weekend with temps. in the 80’s, but starting Monday the temps are dropping back down into the 30’s. That is a quite an extreme in temps.

4 thoughts on “Smiles Everyone

  1. Hi LIz,

    I love the scrapbook page! The boys are so handsome, and getting so big. It sure doesn’t take time for them to shoot up does it?

    Have a wonderful start to you week.

    Hugs!

    Like

  2. I love that scrap layout. Brian looks so happy and Nicky and Carrie look very sweet. How are you feeling today? I hope Brian is feeling better. I have a big test on Tuesday and so I have been studying but the material is so thrilling (ha, ha)that I keep falling asleep! I feel stronger today but I still have a bad cough. Oh well. Hugs and Blessings…

    Like

  3. Hi Liz: I”ve not had a cold in 20 years, so I’m not too happy about this one. It’s why I’m not sleeping, so I’m pooped! I’m making Enchiladas for dinner with a salad. I’ve got every thing prepped, so will put them together early. Hope Brian feels better soon. Have a great day. HUGS

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

