A Day At The Zoo for Nicky-Noo

Carrie took Nicky to the zoo the other day before she went to work.  She said he was such a good boy that day and had a fun time.

He looks so cute and tiny. 

At the Zoo
Riding the Zebra

Are you sure it is O.K. to ride a zebra.

nicky zoo
Nicky and the Kids

Look at all us kids!

I look so small
I look so small

Right here.

You want me to stand where?

Here?

Is this where you want me?

On the circle you say.

Is this round thingy a circle?

Here?

Is this where you want me?

Take the picture already!

I don't like sitting in here!

Rats!

I’m trapped in this contraption.

Flamingos?

Where?

I don’t see any pink flamingos.

5 thoughts on “A Day At The Zoo for Nicky-Noo

  1. Ciao Liz, I read your last entry and I’m amazed at all the work you are getting done! … and exhausted just at thinking of it! 😉

    Nicky seems so happy! 😀 Have a happy evening!!

    Like

  2. Hi Liz: Oh, Nicky looks like he’s having such fun. I tried to take pics of the turkeys the other day, but they flew. I’ve got the camera out and ready! Have a great day. It’s bitter here. HUGS

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

