Soon To Be One More

Carrie got this picture of Nicky with Mark Brunell the other day at the local burger joint. Brunell was there giving away free burgers to the community.  Mark Brunell is the quarterback for the New Orleans Saints.  He used to play for the Jacksonville Jaguars. Nicky also got a signed autograph card from Brunell.

Nicky with Mark Brunell
Nicky & Mark Brunell (Quarterback for the New Orleans Saints)

Nicky looks so cute. He is always a happy-go-lucky little boy.

I am going to be a grandma again. Carrie and hubby are expecting in November. I can’t wait!

I have added more Quick Pages to my Digital Scrapbooking Page.  Below is a preview of what I have so far. 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

7 thoughts on “Soon To Be One More

  1. Hi Liz!
    Congrats on being a Nonna again! You are truly blessed! I am catching up with you! I love coming to see your posts and pics and recipes! I copy everything. I want to try the Boston Brown Bread tomorrow!

    Storms coming thru here tonight with strong winds. Did I tell you what a chicken I am?? Hugs!

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

