5 thoughts on “Just Curious

  1. Hi Liz I will answer your question no way should the government pay to murder babies. Whether they are in the womb or out they are still babies a precious life. The liberals………in my opinion know that more blacks and hispanics get abortions and yet they say they are for these races and call the conservatives racist. I know a lot of white’s get abortions also, but if you check the stats it’s mostly blacks. I think it’s a disgrace and would like to see the murderer’s and rapist get the lethal injection. They are the ones that don’t deserve to live in my opinion. You know I always have one! LOL! Love ya!

    Like

  2. Ehm…. I don’t understand your question, sorry ^^” Will wait for hubby to explain it to me… I feel kind of stupid, LOL! 😉
    Happy day, Liz!

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

