In Need Of A Creative Outlet

Last May, during one of my more productive days, I came up with the idea of using some of my websets and blogger layouts to design some sticky notes and note pads. 

Stickies and note pad

I thought they came out OK. I gave Carrie a set for her birthday in June and I still have a few left. Truth be told, I don’t want to use them if I can’t replace them.

I have more ideas for note pads and sticky notes that I would like to design. I am still looking for a company that will do them for less money than what I paid for the ones pictured above. Those were quite expensive.

I am trying to find productive and creative things to do during the day while cooped up in the house.

3 thoughts on “In Need Of A Creative Outlet

  1. Hi Liz: Those note pads are gorgeous. You are so clever and talented.

    I am saddened to hear the news of Senator Kennedy’s death.

    I think my Orioles have left for the Tropics.

    Have a lovely day.
    HUGS

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

