Scrapping and Hacking

Where have I been?

I am having another bout of bronchitis. I get it at least twice a year. I should see a doctor for antibiotics.

Brian was sick last weekend and had to go to the doctor’s Monday. I knew before he went to sleep at his friend’s house Friday, that he wasn’t feeling up to par. When he got home Saturday he spent all that day and Sunday in bed.

Yesterday was Tom’s birthday and Monday was our wedding anniversary. We didn’t do much of anything to celebrate. Yesterday morning I made a cake for Tom’s birthday.

I made three more quick scrap pages.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I will be by tomorrow to visit with my dear friends.

5 thoughts on “Scrapping and Hacking

  1. Sorry to hear about the bronchitis. Take care of yourself, dear Liz. This flu thing is so scary, isn’t it, especially for the little ones. Well, the cards are precious. You are so creative in so many different ways, and you just have the knack for getting things done! Happy Labor Day!

    Like

  2. Ciao Liz, thanks for visiting Happy Snappy and trying to guess πŸ™‚ Tomorrow Jaana and I will reveal Wednesday mistery theme, and we will post other 2 pics for a new “mistery” πŸ˜€ Hope you’ll try to guess for those as well. πŸ™‚
    Hugs & have a blessed day!

    Like

  3. Hi Liz, Sorry to hear that you have bronchitis hope you get over it soon. Lovely quick pages. Happy Belated Birthday to Tom and Happy Belated Anniversary to you both, we did not do anything either, there’s always next year! *hugs*

    Like

  4. First of all: Happy Anniversary to you and Tom! πŸ™‚ Felice anniversario!
    And happy birthday / buon compleanno, Tom!
    I’m so sorry you had bronchitis 😦 hope your dr will help you get rid of it ASAP!
    Thanks for visiting! πŸ™‚ Linlithgow Palace is quite charming. Not stunning as Glamis Castle, but I loved it too. Alas, as I wrote in my post (Aug 30th) we could not take pics inside Glamis C. but here: http://www.glamis-castle.co.uk/ you can see a few shots of the beautiful rooms.
    Have a lovely day, hugs!!

    Like

  5. Hi Liz: Happy Anniversary and Happy BD to Tom. I’m sorry Brian got sick. I love the Misty Jewels page. The colors are some of my faves. I hope you get over your bronchitis soon. I used to get it every November as a kid, but haven’t in years. Have a great weekend. HUGS

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

