A Dilegently Productive Day

Earlier this afternoon, I made homemade butterscotch/chocolate chip oatmeal cookies. 

I just added a handful of butterscotch chips and semi-sweet chocolate chips to the cookie recipe.

While I was in the garage folding clothes, I spotted my cat, Shadow, curled-up in an empty soda box. 

I call this picture Shadow Box-(ing). 

After snapping a few pics, he realized I was hovering over him-

Sorry I bothered you, little guy.

For supper this evening and for tomorrow, I made homemade pizza using homemade dough, and homemade pizza sauce. I made the pizza sauce early this morning.

Homemade!  Homemade!  Homemade!  

Yeah, we get it!  You made homemade pizza.  Geesh!  *LOL*

I have kept myself busy all day. 

And now,  I am pooped!

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

