Get Me Out Of This!

Taken last Sunday. Elizabeth isn’t too happy to be sitting in her walker. As soon as she figures out how to go forward, in her walker, I am sure there will no stopping her.

Elizabeth Ann
Elizabeth Ann-7 months old

She is very, very vocal.

Now, who does that remind me of.

Who else is very vocal, never happy even when a bottle is placed in front of her and is also named Elizabeth?

Umm!

Who could it be?

Whoooo could it be?

Ahh!

Let me see!

Hmm!

Tap! Tap! Tap!

This Elizabeth is a little sweetheart irregardless of her little ‘tude. 

The other one…not so much.

2 thoughts on “Get Me Out Of This!

  1. Hi Liz, it’s so nice for you to have your comments linked back up. I’ve been wondering how you have been. I completely understand sometimes why we have to disengage ourselves from things sometimes. I haven’t been blogging a whole lot myself. It’s summer and although none of us here in the deep south want to be outside, I’ve been keeping busy inside.
    I hope this finds you well and happy 🙂
    Little Liz is sooooo precious. I love all the pics and of course your food looks delicious! You need to write a cookbook for sure! I’d be the first one in line to buy it *smiles*
    Talk to you soon dear girl 🙂
    xoxoxoxox

    Like

  2. Liz, I love your beautiful painting a few post back and little Liz is adorable and especially when she is not happy! LOL!
    Yes you need to pick up the paint brush again you’re so talented!!!
    Thank you for visiting me. You know yesterday I thought about you all evening long. All the words you had written to me yesterday. I was thinking how strong you were. Today I was thinking how mad I was and if it was wrong. Then I started thinking about how Jesus was angry with the money changers. I started to realize that it is right to be angry, because if we are not angry nothing will change. I really want to thank you for uplifting me though because I was so discouraged.
    I can’t tell you how much I love you and how you always seem to have the right words and I admire everything about you.
    I pray you have a blessed Sunday liz! big hugs

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

