Halloween 2010 Digital Quick Page

I made these Halloween Digital Quick Page/Scrap Page last year for digital display. Again, I am sharing them and if you want one you can click onto each one and save it to your hard drive for your personal use. The originals are 705 x 913 pixels (9″ x 12″) and are a png file.

All graphics and backgrounds used in this quick page are made by me using my computer mouse and my Paint Shop Pro.

halloween 2010
I used some tubes (cauldron, cat and hat) on the Quick Page below.  All of the other graphics and backgrounds are made by me using my computer mouse and Paint Shop Pro.

halloween 2010You can find my other Digital Quick Pages here.


2 thoughts on “Halloween 2010 Digital Quick Page

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

