Photography Quote Graphics

Today I took a break from packing and made some graphics for website use.

I was thinking about my camera and how I haven’t used it in weeks to take pictures.  And I thought about how excited I will be when I get back home and find the inspiration to take pictures again.

This is what I came up with-

Photography  Quote

You can find more, with different colored backgrounds, in a drop down menu under Computer Graphics found under my banner.

*Credit goes to The Graphics Fairy for the vintage camera.

One thought on “Photography Quote Graphics

  1. Hi Liz! Oh honey, you can do it! I know your adrenaline is kicking in and you will get everything done. Know when to rest and don’t over do it. That’s real easy for me to say, the one that is the queen of over doing. I wish I lived closer so I could help. But if your like me, you just want to do it yourself.
    That was touching that Tom was able to get the flag.
    I love your Halloween kitty and the sig tag too.
    I especially love the graphics on this post and I would love to put one on my blog.
    Yes! Soon you can say you are a New England blogger! I’m so happy for you!
    Sorry you got the nasty viruses! Remember when I had to get a new computer because of this? Hopefully you can get them resolved. I have McAfee, and so far so good! I’ve always trusted them. Hopefully I can keep saying that! (knock on wood).

    Stay Calm and Carry On!

    {{{hugggs}}}

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

