I Am Going to Miss Them

I took these photos, last Friday night, of my three grandchildren.

My grandchildren

My grandchildren

♥ Nicky-4 years old, Elizabeth-1 year old, and Brian-10 years old. ♥

(\_(\
(=’ :’)
(,(”)(”)♥

Brian will be going with us to New England. Nicky, Elizabeth and Carrie will follow some time in March and hopefully before March.

I get chocked-up when I realize that I am leaving them behind and won’t see them for a few months. I have never been away from them before for long period of time.

We have four days, after today, before the trailer gets here for us to pack our boxes and furniture and three days after that, this place will just be a memory.

6 thoughts on “I Am Going to Miss Them

  1. I know Brian has been with you for a very long time and I was beginning to wonder there for a bit when I read that. Elizabeth! Are the others moving to New England with you for good?! In March? If so! then you can count your blessings !! GEESH! Look what you have to look forward to! I can’t believe it, I haven’t seen my grandchildren in over a year! It kills me! If I can do that, you can surely go a few months!
    Plus your taking one with you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    oh sorry, my emotions got the better of me!

    Like

  2. The time has really passed by quickly…but I’m sure no one knows that better than you! 🙂 Such sweet babies….maybe your time apart will pass quickly and you will be cuddling your sweet babes again before you know it.

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

