Brian’s Cheesecake and My Cheesy Doll

A couple of weeks ago I made another hanging Matrioska/Matryoshka doll (Russian nesting doll).

I liked it when I was working on the front and stitching in the faces and decorations-

matrioska-startBut after I added the stuffing and put it together, it didn’t look as I imagined it would look-

Matrioska doll

It seems too tight around the face and the head. 

Oh, well!

One thing that I am most happy with is, the Chocolate Marbled Cheesecake that Brian made from scratch-

cheesecake-brian

For an-almost-eleven year old he did an excellent job.  I wish I had a piece now.

It was delicious!

One thought on “Brian’s Cheesecake and My Cheesy Doll

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

