Decorative Cat Pillows

One day I was bored and drew some simple cat patterns using my psp7.

A while back, with the cat patterns,  I sewed some decorative cat pillows.

Cat 'decorative' pillows

The other evening, I crocheted collars for each.

Crochet Collar for decorative cat pillows

I used the color threads I had on hand.

Crochet Collar

The color of this gold color is more intense than what is showing on the close up.  You can see the color in the first photo.

Again, with the colors!  

I am not to fond of the colors used for the collars, but they will have to do for now.

Since it is nice and cool here today, I am going to bake a pumpkin bundt cake.

I love autumn!

One thought on “Decorative Cat Pillows

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

