Waiting at Rainbow Bridge

What’ll I do
Now that you are here no more
And I am blue
What’ll I do?

What’ll I do with just a photograph of you?

My beloved, Shadow  (My heart is broken)

What’ll I do?  What’ll I do?  What’ll I do?

When I’m alone
With only dreams of you
That won’t ever come true
What’ll I do? What’ll I do? What’ll I do?

I can’t stop crying for you.
My heart aches so much.
What’ll I do? What’ll I do? What’ll I do?

I love and miss you and alway will, Shadow.  

I will see you at Rainbow Bridge.

I took liberty with the lyrics, from the song What’ll I do, by Irvin Berlin.

4 thoughts on “Waiting at Rainbow Bridge

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

