Pearl The Sheep Magnet

I wanted to crochet last night and noted that I had a full skein of white and black yarn. I didn’t have a lot of patience to crochet or design something that was going to be time-consuming.  I wanted to make something that was quick and easy.

I would like you to meet “Pearl”.

Pearl

I came up with this little refrigerator magnet and today I wrote down the pattern/instructions.

You can find the pattern here. I hope the pattern makes sense as I am not good at writing crochet patterns.

"Pearl"  (the sheep)

Pearl would also make a nice ornament, pin, adorn her to a hat for a whimsical touch, or make a lot of little Pearls and string a bunting.

One thought on “Pearl The Sheep Magnet

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

