Bringing Some Festivity To Life

I have seen buntings in people homes (around the web) year round and never really thought of hanging one unless it was a celebration.

I thought-

“Why shouldn’t I bring a little festivity to my otherwise mundane life?”

So, I got busy and crocheted one using a pattern from the book Leisure Arts-99 Granny Squares to Crochet.

Bunting

I added some beading to the ends-

Bunting End

and to the centers of each triangle-

Bunting Dangle

I was happy with the outcome. I think it will add a little festivity to any room year round.

Bunting

One thought on “Bringing Some Festivity To Life

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

