Little Glass Magnets

After seeing some cute glass magnets I decided to use my graphics (after resizing) to make some magnets.  I made these about three months ago and forgot all about them.

Glass Magnets

At one time, I drew computer graphics using my PSP7 program.  Each graphic I made was made pixel by pixel then colored, shaded, etc.

To make these magnets, I used Sun And Moon Glaze, circular domed clear glass and a tutorial found at Sun And Moon. You can find all the supplies and tutorial here for glass magnets.

2 thoughts on “Little Glass Magnets

  1. Liz those are beautiful I can picture them as beautiful pendants! They are so shiny on the top, your graphics are gorgeous, my fav is the yellow one with the gorgeous flowers. Have a wonderful day sweets. Big hugs

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

