“Mona” Luna

Since my precious Shadow’s passing, we now have added a new member to our family-

Mona Luna

Brian named her Luna, but I call her “Mona” Luna.

She is a sweet and loving little girl. She loves being held and loves being around people.

Although I still have a hole in my heart about Shadow and will always hold him dear to me, Luna has already found her way to my heart.

One thought on ““Mona” Luna

  1. Hi Liz your new kitty is adorable. I lost my cat Tweet in 2000 that is when we got out fat cat Tabitha. I love her, but I still cry over the loss of my Tweety 12 years ago. Every time I look at the photos of him . He was just my all time fav kitty, he was so funny. I hope your Luna will feel your heart with warmth laughter and love. Big hugs

    Like

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

