Wilhemina Whileyroot Prim Doll

As I had mentioned in my previous post, I have some characters that I drew and designed years ago that I called Folks-Like-Us.  I turned those characters into pins. This time I used one of the character and made a prim doll.

Wilhemina Whileyroot

I call this one, Wilhemina Whileyroot.

Wilhemina Whileyroot Prim Doll

Last night I crocheted her little collar and today I painted her face, shoes and added her hair.

Wilhemina Whileyroot Prim doll

An this is the little character that inspired Wilhemina.

folks template wilhemina

5 thoughts on “Wilhemina Whileyroot Prim Doll

Leaving a Reply is Much Appreciated!

